Lower Elementary Team

Room 1

noid12_edited.jpg

Room 2

Lorna Cohen
Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

lorna.cohen@cmcsmontessori.com

Kaylee Giesbrecht

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kaylee.giesbrecht@cmcsmontessori.com

Kameeka Shirley

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kameeka.shirley@cmcsmontessori.com

Bridget Beaulieu

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade bridget.beaulieu@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 3

Grossman_Sue_138_edited.jpg

Room 4

Kim%20K_edited.jpg

Margarita Calle

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

margarita.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Clarissa Borruso

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade 

clarissa.borruso@cmcsmontessori.com

Sue Grossman

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

sue.grossman@cmcsmontessori.com

Kim Kelly

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kim.kelly@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 6

20210804_084335.jpg

Irene Miranda

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

irene.miranda@cmcsmontessori.com

coming soon.png

Susan Allen

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

susan.allen@cmcsmontessori.com

Nataliya Fillers

Co-Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade