Lower Elementary Team

Room 1

Lorna Cohen
Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

lorna.cohen@cmcsmontessori.com

Kameeka Shirley

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kameeka.shirley@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 3

Margarita Calle

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

margarita.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Katrina Puls

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade 

katrina.puls@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 2

LaTania Scott

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

latania.nicholson@cmcsmontessori.com

Christina Santarlasci

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade  christina.santarlasci@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 4

Michelle Tovar

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

michelle.tovar@cmcsmontessori.com

Kim Kelly

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kim.kelly@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 6

Nataliya Fillers

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

nataliya.fillers@cmcsmontessori.com

Kristen Fehr

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kristen.fehr@cmcsmontessori.com

Nataliya Fillers

Co-Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

Quick Links

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Call Us: 813-996-0991   /   info@cmcsmontessori.com   /  5852 Ehren Cut-Off, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com