Lower Elementary Team

Room 1

Lorna Cohen
Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

lorna.cohen@cmcsmontessori.com

noid12_edited.jpg

Kameeka Shirley

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kameeka.shirley@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 3

Margarita Calle

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

margarita.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

noid243_edited.jpg

Katrina Puls

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade 

katrina.puls@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 2

LaTania_edited.jpg
Christina%20_edited.jpg

LaTania Scott

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

latania.nicholson@cmcsmontessori.com

Christina Santarlasci

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade  christina.santarlasci@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 4

Michelle Tovar

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

michelle.tovar@cmcsmontessori.com

Kim%20K_edited.jpg

Kim Kelly

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kim.kelly@cmcsmontessori.com

Room 6

Nataliya Fillers

Teacher

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

nataliya.fillers@cmcsmontessori.com

noid250_edited.jpg

Kristen Fehr

Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade

kristen.fehr@cmcsmontessori.com

Nataliya Fillers

Co-Teacher 

1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade