Meet The

Middle School Team

Adarius Payne

Math

6th Grade Sponsor

adarius.payne@cmcsmontessori.com

Monique Large

English/Language Arts

7th Grade Sponsor

monique.large@cmcsmontessori.com

Jenn White

Science

8th Grade Sponsor

jenn.white@cmcsmontessori.com

David Albornoz

Math

6th Grade Sponsor

david.albornoz@cmcsmontessori.com

Montana Nix

English/Language Arts

7th Grade Sponsor

montana@cmcsmontessori.com

Sue Grossman

Social Studies

8th Grade Sponsor

sue.grossman@cmcsmontessori.com

Quick Links

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Call Us: 813-996-0991   /   info@cmcsmontessori.com   /  5852 Ehren Cut-Off, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com