Meet The

Middle School Team

Adarius_edited.jpg

Adarius Payne

Math

6th Grade Sponsor

adarius.payne@cmcsmontessori.com

Monique_edited.jpg

Monique Large

English/Language Arts

7th Grade Sponsor

monique.large@cmcsmontessori.com

Jenn_edited.jpg

Jenn White

Science

8th Grade Sponsor

jenn.white@cmcsmontessori.com

David_edited.jpg

David Albornoz

Math

6th Grade Sponsor

david.albornoz@cmcsmontessori.com

Nix_Montana_234_edited.jpg

Montana Nix

English/Language Arts

7th Grade Sponsor

montana@cmcsmontessori.com

Sue Grossman

Social Studies

8th Grade Sponsor

sue.grossman@cmcsmontessori.com