Meet our Administration Team

Michael.jpg

Michael Picone

Principal

michael.picone@cmcsmontessori.com

Lori.jpg

Lori Spurr

Assistant Principal

lori.spurr@cmcsmontessori.com

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Marotta

Associate Principal of Middle School

melissa.marotta@cmcsmontessori.com

Meet our Support Staff

Sandy Gayle

Before Care & School Assistant

sandy.gayle@cmcsmontessori.com

Hollie.jpg

Hollie Morris

Administrative Assistant

hollie.morris@cmcsmontessori.com

Aimee.jpg

Aimee Carvalho

Receptionist

aimee.carvalho@cmcsmontessori.com

Tovar_Michelle_315.jpg

Michelle Tovar

Interventionist/Student Services

michelle.tovar@cmcsmontessori.com

Colleen.jpg

Colleen Cook

Gardening, After Care & PE

colleen.cook@cmcsmontessori.com

devon.jpg

Devon DeTrapani

Office Coordinator/Clinic Assistant

devon@cmcsmontessori.com

Gaby.jpg

Gaby Calle

Technology Assistant

gaby.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Andrea.jpg

Andrea Calle

After Care Assistant

andrea.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Agudo

Business Manager

nagudo@cmcsmontessori.com

coming soon.png

Julie Nisbet

Reading Specialist

julie.nisbet@cmcsmontessori.com

Sophina Williams

Speech & Language Pathologist

sophina.williams@cmcsmontessori.com