Meet our Administration Team

Michael Picone

Principal

michael.picone@cmcsmontessori.com

Lori Spurr

Assistant Principal

lori.spurr@cmcsmontessori.com

Melissa Marotta

Associate Principal of Middle School

melissa.marotta@cmcsmontessori.com

Meet our Support Staff

Alison Osborn

ESE Specialist

alison.osborn@cmcsmontessori.com

Andrew Cohen

Custodial Care Specialist

andrew.cohen@cmcsmontessori.com

Hollie Morris

Administrative Assistant

hollie.morris@cmcsmontessori.com

Amy Micik

Technology

amy.micik@cmcsmontessori.com

Andrea Calle

After Care Assistant

andrea.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Devon DeTrapani

Office Coordinator/Clinic Assistant

devon@cmcsmontessori.com

Colleen Cook

Gardening, After Care & PE

colleen.cook@cmcsmontessori.com

Gaby Calle

Front OfficeAssistant

gaby.calle@cmcsmontessori.com

Nancy Agudo

Business Manager

nagudo@cmcsmontessori.com

Aimee Carvalho

Receptionist

aimee.carvalho@cmcsmontessori.com

Quick Links

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Call Us: 813-996-0991   /   info@cmcsmontessori.com   /  5852 Ehren Cut-Off, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com